Register for your Penetration Test

And know your threat landscape


With Tecala’s automated Penetration Testing service (internal and external) you get a lot more coverage through our 5-phase, end-to-end penetration testing methodology.

Here are the 5 elements:

  • Phase One: Reconnaissance / Information Gathering
  • Phase Two: Fingerprinting and Scanning (includes Vulnerability Scanning)
  • Phase Three: Attack and Exploitation
  • Phase Four: Privilege Escalation, Post-Exploitation and Lateral Movement
  • Phase Five: Automated Reporting / Dashboard


This will enable you to identify your cyber security risks and start creating your cyber security roadmap and planning your cyber security insurance.